WELCOME!
     Guestbook
     About Us
     Attending a Bazaar
     Sales Information
     Vendor Contacts
     => Spring Preview Bazaar 2008
     => Bridal Bazaar 4/19/08
     => MaxFund Bazaar 2008
     => Holiday Bazaar 2008
     Venues We Use
     Pay Online
     links
     Contact Us



Building Bazaars - Bridal Bazaar 4/19/08


Bachelor(ette) Parties
~ Passion Parties
    Michelle Sanchez, 303-989-6493
    hvnsent731@aol.com
    
WEBSITE


Catering/ Food/ Cakes
~Tastefully Simple
   Donna Eddy, 303-518-6056
   lkybee2@msn.com
  
WEBSITE

~Cakes Happen
   Tamra Adducci, 303-421-2112
   tamra@cakeshappen.com
  
WEBSITE

~Partylite 
   Monica Hackman, 720-312-2052
  
mberry60@hotmail.com

Childcare
~Wedding Sitters by Charity
 
  Charity Hardin, 303-547-0742
   charity@weddingsitters.net
  
WEBSITE

Clothing
~Lane Bryant Outlet
   Colorado Mills #150, across from entrance 1
   303-216-1050
   WEBSITE

~Swim and Sport
   Colorado Mills #262, in neighborhood 2, by food court
   303-384-0910
   WEBSITE

DJ
~Sweet Sounds Entertainment
   Damian Solorzano, 303-883-2795
   events@sweetsoundsdj.com
  
WEBSITE

Event Centers
~Great Occasions Event Center
   6429 Miller Street, Suite
   Arvada, CO  80004
   303-423-2600

Fitness/ Massage
~NPT Move
   Nichole Kellerman, 720-219-1023
   Nichole@nptmove.com
  
WEBSITE

~Seated Chair Massage
   Nicole Fuller, 720-381-8227
  
nurse2travel@aol.com

Financial
~Coors Credit Union
  
Diana Midge, 303-384-4583
  
diana@coorscu.org
   WEBSITE

Florists
~Forget Me Not Floral and Event Production
   forgetmenotfloral@gmail.com
   303-847-2489
  
WEBSITE

~Fiori di Flavio
   fioridiflavio@aol.com
303-424-2022
   
WEBSITE

Gowns
~Affordable Bridal Gowns and Invitations
   Melanie Pfeffer   
   affordablebridalgowns@q.com
   303-972-7737
  
WEBSITE

Invitations
~DPC Designs
  
Dawn Cherico, 303-906-6312
  
info@dpcdesignsonline.com
   
WEBSITE

Jewelry
~Silpada Designs
   Maux Arbogast, 303-690-1321
   maureenarbogast@comcast.net
   WEBSITE

Keepsakes

~Creative Memories
   Trish Woodward, 303-503-7640
   twoodward82@aol.com
  
WEBSITE

~Christy Warren-Certified Independent Heritage Makers Consultant
     WEBSITE
     christy@preservedinprint.com
    720-842-5080


Make-Up/ Hair/ Nails/ Spa
~Arbonne
   Liz Smith
   esmith0811@yahoo.com

~Avon
   
Ezzie Sauter, 303-422-0275
   
ezzie.s@hotmail.com
   
WEBSITE

~Beauty on Location by Liz
   Liz Gonzalez, 720-301-3784
   info@beautyonlocationbyliz.com
   
WEBSITE

~Haircutter One/ Elevate Hair Studio
   303-425-5050, hcone@comcast.net
   
WEBSITE

~Mary Kay Cosmetics
   Christina Hershelman, 303-570-0828
   chersh05@gmail.com
       OR
   Holly Mierzejewski, 303-975-6771

   hmierzejewski@gmail.com
  
WEBSITE 
~Made By Mindy
   Mindy Hanson, 303-870-1321
   mindy@madebymindy.com
   
WEBSITE

~Andrew Dickens
    719-330-7620  
   
adickens@dishmail.net


Officiants
~Rev. Heather Lyall
   720-206-7111
   
WEBSITE

Photography/ Videography
~Jennifer Brindley Photography
   Jennifer Brindley, 303-475-5357
   inquiry@jenniferbrindleyphotography.com
  
WEBSITE

~Lupher Arts
   Mandi Lupher
   contactus@lupherarts.com

  
WEBSITE

~Silent Expressions Photography
   Roberta Lott-Homes, 303-353-9025
   silentexpressions@lglide.net
  
WEBSITE


~Vivika's Photography
   Vivika Brasil, 303-248-6367
   vivikasphotography@yahoo.com or
   pictures@vivikasphotography.com
  
WEBSITE

~pjmichaels photography
   Paul / Sylvia 303-980-3167
   info@pjmichaelsphotography.net 
  
WEBSITE

~Duval Digital, Jennifer Duval
    719-930-6066 
    Jen@DuvalDigital.com


Registries

~AtHome America
   Michelle Sanchez, 303-989-6493
   partiesbymichelle@consultant.com
  
WEBSITE

~The Pampered Chef
    Ezzie Sauter, 303-422-0275
    ezzie.s@hotmail.com
   
WEBSITE
     or 
     Angie McDaniel, 720-205-2603
     McDanielAngie@comcast.net

~Tupperware
   Cindy Wike, 720-363-1148
   cindywike@comcast.net


Travel
~No Worries Travel Depot
   Shelly Davis, 720-301-4033
   shellydvs@comcast.net
  
WEBSITE

Wedding Coordinators
~A Memory Lane Event, LLC
 
Jennifer Lane, 720-981-9331
 
Jennifer@amemorylaneevent.com
 
WEBSITE

~Wedding Planner and Me
   Chelsea Willis, 303-250-8607
   Chelsea@weddingplannerandme.com
  
 WEBSITE

~Divine Events and Weddings
   Shairon Goins, 303-547-6706
  
acelise05@yahoo.com
   WEBSITE

~A Perfect Day, 
    Holly Gomez
812-272-6519 
    APerfectDayEvents@gmail.com




MISC
~Bride's Best Friend (assurance for your day)
   Karen Chaffee, 303-278-7559
   karenchaffee@comcast.net
   
WEBSITE
   
~CincereLee Baskets
   Cincere Hicks Thorne720-941-7600
   sales@cincereleebaskets.com
  
WEBSITE

~Custom Venue Decorating-Enchanted Ambiance
   Kathy Sanford
719-321-0860  
    Kathy@EnchantedAmbiance.com




~Big Mike's DJ Productions, 
    Mike Gomez
812-272-6519 
     BigMikesDJProd@gmail.com

 

~Starlite Creations, 
    Shar Tevebaugh
719-331-8443 
     StarliteCreations@gmail.com

Today, there have been 1 visitors (5 hits) on this page!

=> Do you also want a homepage for free? Then click here! <=